When you miss support in life. You have no interest.

A couple of days ago I was crying in my bed. Because I was feeling alone in my room and as well in my life. Sometimes you feel like you don’t belong anywhere.

It is like there is no place and no person, with whom you could share your problem and your feelings.

Although I am not so alone it’s was just a phase of my life because due to the quarantine period I couldn’t visit my family and lover for almost two and a half months.

I called my boyfriend and told him I really want to meet him. And he said that he will come soon to meet me.

I was so depressed… I prayed that the government should start a public bus service soon… Well, they have not started yet.

This series of events make the person feels helpless. I couldn’t concentrate on my work in the office nor at any new plan.

Well, I tried some small exercises of drawings, but I made a doodle of it instead.

After that, I thought it won’t work like this… The original inspiration comes from life. If you feel inspired and motivated then only you can work.

I needed some time with my family so I decided to visit them this weekend.

The support of your loved ones makes your life good. It inspires you in doing new things. So now I am happy as I have visited my family home which is my power source. Now I am ready to take new challenges. and I am going to publish them soon.

Leave a comment