Creation of a visual library

Hey guys, I have involved myself in drawing module so much that, couldn’t update my blog post. So, as you know from a previous post, that I am a busy person who has to manage between work and hobby. I got some time this week so I completed my module 2 assignment. As a beginner at art, it was very difficult for me to complete this assignment. The fact is it is still under the process. I am trying very hard to get well with the basic principles of the drawings. I am observing things and try to make them.

All the above drawings I made are the basic object using the traditional method of drawing. Then I made some of the drawing using graphic tablets.

I know they look awkward but you know it’s for practice and what to expect from a beginner, I am doing a lot of hard work and practice.

I am practising like a student who desperately needs marks to pass the test.

Online classes are guiding me very much. It is because of their guidelines and advice helped me drawing the object and characters I want to draw.

At the end of this post, I would say:-

Hard work is the most reliable path to get success in life. Every goal can be achieved by working hard. Our hard work will surely pay off sooner or later. So we should never lose hope and work hard to fulfil our dreams in life.

Leave a comment