Drawing body part:- Head

In my previous post I discussed how I was learning human body proportion.

I also said that I am going to post about a different human body part.

So, in this post, I am going to discuss how I am learning about drawing the head.

Drawing human head.

I am learning to make the human head which is a very important part of the human body.

For a beginner like me drawing a static head is not so difficult thing. But what about drawing the head with different dynamic angles.

It was a very difficult task. I am still practising and it’s something which you should practice every day when you are learning to draw human characters.

Drawing head with dynamic angles was a very difficult assignment. And I tried to animate it also. Which is below:-

Animation of head .

So now you may have understood why drawing head in different dynamic direction is really difficult.

Only practising can help a digital artist like me.

Leave a comment